Book BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park, Shepparton | Turu Australia
turu Australia
Turu

BIG4 Shepparton Park Lane Holiday Park

7835 Goulburn Valley Highway, Shepparton, VICTORIA

Call 03 9998 4128
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Thu 1 May
Fri 2 May
Sat 3 May
Sun 4 May
Mon 5 May
Tue 6 May
Site
Ensuite Site - Standard Rate |

Select

$44 $44 $44 $44 $44 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $44 $44
Powered Site - Standard Rate |

Select

$35 $35 $35 $35 $35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $35 $35
Cabin
2 Bedroom Luxury Villa - Standard Rate |

Select

$152 $152 $152 Sold $152 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $152 $152
2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa - Standard Rate |

Select

Sold Sold Sold Sold $134 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $134 $134
Studio Cabin - Standard Rate |

Select

$127 $127 $127 $127 $127 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $127 $127
Budget Cabin - Standard Rate |

Select

$99 $99 $99 Sold $99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold $99 $99