Moyhu Caravan Park

14 Byrne St, Moyhu, VICTORIA View Map

1.9
Out of 5
1.9 out of 5 stars

AN OASIS IN THE KING VALLEY

Moyhu is Central to all the North East tourist areas, attractions and wineries
(Approx. 25 km from Wangaratta)

The park is located at the gateway to the King Valley in North East Victoria,
approximately 2-1/2 hours from Melbourne, Australia in the town of Moyhu.

A small peaceful picturesque park in a garden setting, with a Flood lit pool and fish ponds.
Known as the prettiest park in the area, with its quiet grassy sites and shady trees.
What more could you ask for?

Central to all North East Victoria Attractions
Local tennis court hire
Close to fishing & tourist areas and wineries
Next Door to the Moyhu Hotel
Close to the general store

Available Park Features

  • 21
    Number of powered sites
  • 5
    Number of unpowered sites
  • 9
    Number of on-site cabins/caravans
  • Pet Friendly
  • BBQ Area
  • Swimming Pool
  • Campers Kitchen
  • Resident Manager
  • Sites Available for Short Stay
  • Hot showers
  • Washing Machines
  • Dryers
  • Large Sites for RVs
  • Separate Childrens Bathroom
  • Wheelchair Access
Show All Features

Email Enquiry

Thanks for your enquiry!

A representative from Moyhu Caravan Park will be in touch.

Send another enquiry

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

  • To

Accommodation Options

Caravans

Caravans (1 option)

Starting From
$20
  •  On Site Vans

    On Site Vans

    Extra Adult $10-00/Night. Child $5-00/Night
    * Refrigerator, Microwave Cooker, Color TV.
    * Cooking facilities, Toaster, Electric Kettle,Tea/Coffee making facilities.
    * Tea & Coffee supplied, Heating, Fans,
    (2 vans with Air conditioning).
    * Linen, Cutlerry, Crockery not supplied but can be hired.

    • Sleeping Maximum
      6
    • Standard Rate
      $40
    • Min Rate
      $40
OnSite

OnSite (3 options)

Starting From
$40
  • Two Bedroom En Suite Cabin

    Two Bedroom En Suite Cabin

    Extra Adult $10-00/Night, Child $5-00/Night.
    * Heating & Air Conditioning, Color Tv with DVD Player.
    * Wheelchair access bathroom, Electric blanket on Dbl Bed.
    * Cooking Facilities.
    * Linen & Bedding Included.

    • Sleeping Maximum
      6
    • Standard Rate
      $80
    • Min Rate
      $80
  • Standard Cabins (Non En Suite)

    Standard Cabins (Non En Suite)

    Extra Adult $10-00/Night, Child $5-00/Night.
    Non ensuite cabin.
    * Air conditioning, Heating .
    * Electric Blanket on double bed. Linen and Bedding included. Bunk Bed, Trundle Bed, Single Bed.
    * Cooking facilities.

    • Sleeping Maximum
      6
    • Standard Rate
      $70
    • Min Rate
      $70
  •  Powered Sites   Motorhomes/Large Vans

    Powered Sites Motorhomes/Large Vans

    * Large vans & Motorhomes Extra
    $2-00.
    * Extra adult per night $10-00. Child $5-00/Night.
    * Access to Free gas BBQ's.
    * Swimming pool.
    * Half drum open fire supplied during non restriction periods.

    • Standard Rate
      $25
    • Min Rate
      $25
Tents

Tents (1 option)

Starting From
$8
  • Non Powered Sites

    Non Powered Sites

    $8-00 single, $16-00 Couple, Child $5-00/Night.
    * Access to Camp kitchen.
    * Free Gas BBQ's & Swimming pool.
    *Half drum open fire supplied during non restriction period.

    • Standard Rate
      $8
    • Min Rate
      $8

Our Location

Review Park Cancel

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5

Cancel

Moyhu Caravan Park

User Reviews (1) Write A Review

1.9
Out of 5
  • 3
    Location
  • 1
    Facilities
  • 2.5
    Cleanliness
  • 1
    Service
  • karen Jun 2014

    1.9
    Out of 5
    not a very welcoming park teenagers were isolated and left out and small children got yelled at by manager not a great park for families with children There accommodation is falling apart windows would not close flooring was a trip hazard. One to avoid if you can
    Response from Moyhu Caravan Park
    In response to Karen Browns review I am sorry you feel this way and you have some issues. In general, It is disappointing when a guest has an issue and does not report it immediately so that the issue(s) can be resolved then and their. Then to over exaggerate in a public forum. I am not sure what is ment by Teenagers are left out ???? Regarding children. It is the policy of the park that small children are supervised by parents at all times and NOT allowed to run wild with little or no parental supervision. and children do not listen after repeated warnings, causing discomfort to and complaints by other guests, Management makes no excuse to intervene.

Write A Review