Norwesta Lifestyle Park

24 Angelo Street, Carnarvon, WESTERN AUSTRALIA View Map

Call 08 6555 9240 Email Park
Out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars

Welcome to Norwesta Lifestyle Park. We are situated in Carnarvon, Western Australia and are under new owner management. (Since March 2015)
Quiet park, seniors welcome. Sites are large, shady sites, green grassed sites with slabs for your annexes.
Dogs allowed, to be kept on a leash at all times.

This range includes the following, suitable for caravans or camping: Powered sites. We also have available cheap single airconditioned rooms with ensuite.
This park is perfect for travellers of all ages. We hope you enjoy your holiday whether it be a short stay or a getaway Norwesta Lifestyle Park is the ideal place for you to visit. Stop and take the time out to absorb the surroundings and great atmosphere.
Come stay, relax and enjoy! Come and meet the new owners Anne and Michelle.

Gascoyne in May
Carnarvon Races Ladies Day - May
Carnarvon Speedway - NORTHWEST CHAMPIONSHIPS Inc. Stockville 30 Lapper & Sprintcar Perpetual - June
Carnarvon Speedway - Laurie Ladhams Memorial - July
Long table lunch - Taste of the Gascoyne - August
Carnarfin - Fishing Comp - end of May beg Jun
Melbourne Comedy Festival - 31 May

One Mile Jetty
Carnarvon Tramway Museum
Tramway & Town Walk Trail
Rocky Pool
Lighthouse Keepers Museum
Bibbawarra Bore
Fish Feeding Frenzy
Shearing Hall Of Fame
HMAS Sydney II/ HSK Kormoran Display
Big OTC Dish
Cape Cuvier Coast
Carnarvon Tramway
Space Museum
Kennedy Ranges
Town Tours

Available Park Features

  • 50
    Number of powered sites
  • 0
    Number of unpowered sites
  • 8
    Number of on-site cabins/caravans
  • Dogs at Managers Discretion
  • Backpackers Accommodation
  • BBQ Area
  • Boat Friendly
  • Campers Kitchen
  • Camping
  • Caravans
  • Dump Station
  • Family Friendly
  • Family Parks
  • Glamping
  • Gramping
  • Hot showers
  • Outback Adventures
  • Pensioners Concession
  • Resident Manager
  • Sites Available for Short Stay
  • Washing Machines
  • Weekend Getaway
  • Wheelchair Access
Show All Features

Email Enquiry

Thanks for your enquiry!

A representative from Norwesta Lifestyle Park will be in touch.

Send another enquiry

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

  • To

Accommodation Options


OnSite (2 options)

Starting From
  • Single Rooms with ensuite

    Single Rooms with ensuite

    Airconditioned single room with ensuite (toilet, vanity and shower), king single or double bed, linen included, bar fridge, TV, desk, wardrobe and side table, tea and coffee. Cost is $69 per night or $250 per week.

    Airconditioning, own ensuite with toilet, vanity and shower, bar fridge, TV, desk, wardrobe and side table, tea and coffee

    Call 08 6555 9240
    • Sleeping Maximum
    • Standard Rate
    • Min Rate
  • Powered site

    Powered site

    Call 08 6555 9240
    • Sleeping Maximum
    • Standard Rate
    • Min Rate

Our Location

Review Park Cancel

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5


Norwesta Lifestyle Park

User Reviews (5) Write A Review

Out of 5
  • 3.6
  • 3.5
  • 4
  • 4.6
  • Alex Apr 2014

    Out of 5
    Stayed here in a tent for a few days and had a lovely relaxing break.Would like to thank the managers for making our stay most enjoying they were very helpful.The place has a nice feeling about it and we will come back if we pass through again.Was nice to see some grass keep up the good work again thank you.
  • Raymond Mar 2014

    Out of 5
    Came in for 2 nights and extended another 2.Met the new managers and must say they have their work cut out for them,but lovely people.The park is old and in need of a lot of tlc,but they cleaned the amenities everyday and you would see Fred out and about everyday doing his work.We were informed that new owners had just bought this place last year and that slowly but surely they are doing the park up.We found this place very pleasant and relaxing.At $26.00 per night you can not complain as they are trying their best.We will definitely return as I think this place has character.Keep up the good work Fred and Tanya we hope to see you here on our next visit.
    Response from Norwesta Lifestyle Park
    Thank you Raymond for your feedback.We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would look forward to your return visit as I am sure you will see some changes.Safe travels.
  • Sereen Mar 2014

    Out of 5
    It is a pity when people bad mouth a park after they have stayed there.I have visited this park a few times;although it is old and needs work it is a very pleasant place to be and I would return.By chance I happen to meet the new owners and they seem very pleasant(and their definitely are no boats......I think you know who you are when i say this!!!!!)It takes time and money to rebuild a park and I can see their vision.I wish them luck as this is and will be a beautiful park.If you are not happy there, no one is forcing you to stay.I think you should grow up and move on stop playing kiddie games,to everyone else give this place a go I think you will all have your own opinions.
    Response from Norwesta Lifestyle Park
    Thank you very much for your feed back and positivity,wish everyone had your eyes and vision.
  • colin Mar 2014

    Out of 5
    Stayed there for 2 weeks in February 2014 apart from the managers Gary and kath the rest of the park well below average the amenities well there is only one and when you use that as you are trying to dry your self you end up even wetter because there is no insulation , the ablution amenities consists of one big pile on the ground waiting for shire approval, make sure you have a very long extension lead because alot of the sites dont have power, and the sites well they consist of river sand plus the lawn what lawn, I found out that Gary & kath were leaving I do hope you all the best in any venture you go to because you are the type of persons that will be appreciated in any park you go to it is a pity the owners didnt show you the respect that you deserve, and the owners need to smell the roses because they are far from the cheapest in carnarvonmy ratting I cant go low enough stop putting the money into boats and put it into the parka very pass bye and dont even use your fuel to drive in you will be disappointed
    Response from Norwesta Lifestyle Park
    Hello Colin, We are sorry that you feel this way,but yet you chose to stay for 2 weeks.At this stage we have just turned up last week to all this work that needs to be fixed and slowly and gradually we will get their.As they say "Rome wasn't built in a day".We wish you luck on your journey,
  • Maire Dec 2013

    Out of 5
    Can't believe the difference in this park and its managers. Kathy and Gary couldn't be more friendly or more helpful. The cleanliness has improved out of sight and the facilities whilst still basic, are vastly improved. I understand they will be upgraded over the summer months ready for the next tourist season. Big thumbs up for this park

Write A Review