Situated only 1.6km out of town, you will find Cobram Willows Caravan Park; A clean and peaceful park with very friendly owners. Shading the park are massive Poplar trees. Located within a beautiful region, 65 kilometres north of Shepparton, on the Murray Valley Hwy. It is a popular region for golfing, boating and fishing and is also a significant fruit & dairy growing town.
Courtesy Bus available from local clubs and hotels
No Pets in Cabins
Accommodation options include powered sites, park cabins and are nestled between the parks shady mature Poplar trees.
* active tourist information centre
* Golf Courses
* Big Strawberry
* Cobba Paddleboat
* Labour Day Tennis Tournament
* Easter Duck Races
* Rotary Show & Shine
* Pubs & clubs - Courtesy bus available
* General sporting facilities
* Car shows*
* Thompson Beach Paddle Steamer
* Bowls & Golf Club
A representative from Cobram Willows Caravan Park will be in touch.Send another enquiry
Owners very obliging . Clean and well presented. Happy to stay in this park anytime. Will recommend to my friends.
Thanks Kevin for your kind comments. We appreciate them and your custom. Look forward to seeing you again.
Our time at Willows was most pleasant. The owners were extremely polite and no request was a problem. It is very well run, clean and has Reasonable rules that allow us all to enjoy the park. Peter also helped parking the vans and was only to eager to help us. Thank you Judy and Peter for a very pleasant time at your fabulous park. Cobram is a great place to stay and I recommend it to anyone.
The last post must have been at a different park as we have found nothing wrong with this park including the management in fact it is quite a pleasent park to stay at. Johnnlozza
The park manager couldn't wait to send me on my way minutes after making an inquiry regarding a tent site for the night, i found this to be quite strange and have never had a caravan park essentially decline to accept a camper for one night, so, congrats to you willows.... after a long day on the road i think it is rather disgusting, thus i must highly recommend campers avoid this part, besides it is right at an intersection with trucks engine braking day and night, manager seems blase and dismissive. thanks...
Sorry that you felt that way John. As I explained to you when I asked you how long you were staying - initially it was maybe 3-4 days then it was 1, then you were going up and down the highway and not reallyn sure what you were up to - we dont have a camp kitchen and therefore would have been unable to provide you with the facilities that you deserved. As we pride ourselves on our integrity and honesty I did not feel it was best to take your hard earned dollars and give you an experience that was not what you were expecting. I did give you 2 suggestions as to parks in the near vicinity that have camp kitchens and could best cater to your needs. Again it was not my intention to be rude and make you feel dismissed and I apologise for that.
looks good from the outside.
Thanks David, for your review