Kerang Caravan and Tourist Park

21 Museum Drive, Kerang, VICTORIA View Map

2.2
Out of 5
2.2 out of 5 stars

Located 500 meteres from the shopping centre, Behind the bowling club and adjacent to the lawn tennis club.
25 river sites avaialable, family freindly park, and close proximity to Kerang lakes district for all boating and fishing.

Easter tennis and bowls tournaments,
race day meeting (Easter and New Years day)
Murrabit country market - largest monthly Victorian market (first sat of every month)

Golf course, Kerrang lakes, 25 kms from the Murray river,
Swan Hill 60 Kms,

Available Park Features

  • 88
    Number of powered sites
  • 0
    Number of unpowered sites
  • 9
    Number of on-site cabins/caravans
  • Pet Friendly
  • BBQ Area
  • Games Room
  • Campers Kitchen
  • Resident Manager
  • Sites Available for Short Stay
  • Hot showers
  • Washing Machines
  • Dryers
  • STD Phone
  • Dump Station
  • Large Sites for RVs
  • Wheelchair Access
Show All Features

Email Enquiry

Thanks for your enquiry!

A representative from Kerang Caravan and Tourist Park will be in touch.

Send another enquiry

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

  • To

Accommodation Options

Caravans

Caravans (2 options)

Starting From
$24
  • Powered Sites

    Powered Sites

    Grass or concrete sites, water and access to amenities.

    • Standard Rate
      $24
  • Unpowered Sites (camping or caravans)

    Grass or concrete sites available, water and access to ammenities

    • Standard Rate
      $20
OnSite

OnSite (3 options)

Starting From
$48
  • Family unit

    2 Bedroom, Lounge, 1 bedroom with Double bed, Other bedroom with Double bunk and single bed, Seperate living area, Tv, A/c, Kitchen, ensuite

    • Sleeping Maximum
      5
    • Standard Rate
      $70
  • Ensuite Cabin

    1 Double bed 2X Bunks, Ensuite, Tv, A/c, Kitchen

    • Sleeping Maximum
      6
    • Standard Rate
      $60
  • Standard Cabin

    1 Double bed + Bunks, TV, A/C, Small Kitchen,
    No ensuite

    • Sleeping Maximum
      4
    • Standard Rate
      $48

Our Location

Review Park Cancel

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5

Cancel

Kerang Caravan and Tourist Park

User Reviews (1) Write A Review

2.2
Out of 5
  • 5
    Location
  • 3
    Facilities
  • 0.5
    Cleanliness
  • 0.5
    Service
  • Lyn Dec 2013

    2.3
    Out of 5
    Booked months in advance 5 nights for family. On arrival stated number of nights they said ok. On morning of fifth day got a frantic call from family saying they had been thrown out of the cabin. Manager (woman) laughed and told me she had to throw my family out because the booking was for only 4 nights. I managed to get them in for one night at another park. My family was told that at this time of year a 4 night stay was all that was allowed. What rubbish!!! Never have I experience such incompetence, rudeness and lack of caring for a family of 2 adults and 2 children. I will never NEVER recommend this park or its managers to anyone. I am disgusted by their careless actions.
    Response from Kerang Caravan and Tourist Park
    Hello, We are disappointed there was a misunderstanding. The original booking was made months ago, as stated, and was shortened prior to arrival. On arrival the family paid for 4 nights. On the morning of the 5th day they were requested to vacate, as all cabins were pre booked. As we were unable to accommodate the extra night the family was requested to leave. We do not have any policy relating to minimum or maximum nights. We endeavour to accommodate all requests depending on availability. We acknowledge this was a disappointing outcome for the family. Regards Trevor Pocock Owner Kerang Caravan Park.

Write A Review