Edithburgh Caravan Park

O'halloran Parade, Edithburgh, SOUTH AUSTRALIA View Map

Book Online
  • *Safe & secure
    *No booking fees
4.5
Out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars

Set on the cliffs looking out toward Troubridge Island, Edithburgh Caravan Park is situated on the east coast of the beautiful Yorke Peninsula. Only a two and a half hour drive from Adelaide, you can be in paradise sipping your favourite beverage,relaxing and enjoying the view, because from nearly every site in our park you can see ocean.

* Diving - Sea Horses under the Jetty
* Fishing Competitions
* Walking Trails
* Cafes and Hotels

* Fishing
* Museum
* Golf Course
* Lawn Bowls (seasonal)
* Walking Trails
* Coastal Drives
* Hotels & Cafes
* Fauna Park

Current Availability View All Rates & Availability

Select check-in date

Available Park Features

  • 90
    Number of powered sites
  • 15
    Number of unpowered sites
  • 15
    Number of on-site cabins/caravans
  • Pet Friendly
  • Childrens Playground
  • BBQ Area
  • Campers Kitchen
  • Resident Manager
  • Online Booking
  • Sites Available for Short Stay
  • Hot showers
  • Washing Machines
  • Dryers
  • Dump Station
  • Large Sites for RVs
  • Separate Childrens Bathroom
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Top Tourist Parks
  • Family Friendly
  • Weekend Getaway
Show All Features

Email Enquiry

Thanks for your enquiry!

A representative from Edithburgh Caravan Park will be in touch.

Send another enquiry

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

  • To

Accommodation Options

Caravans

Caravans (2 options)

Starting From
$30
  • Foreshore Powered Site

    Foreshore Powered Site

    Sites overlooking the water, pets permitted.

    * Rate is based on two persons, there is an additional fee of $7 per extra adult and $5 per extra child per night.

    Book Online
    • Sleeping Maximum
      6
    • Standard Rate
      $32
  • Powered Site

    Powered Site

    Powered Site, pets permitted.

    * Rate is based on two persons, there is an additional fee of $7 per extra adult and $5 per extra child per night.

    Book Online
    • Sleeping Maximum
      6
    • Standard Rate
      $28
OnSite

OnSite (6 options)

Starting From
$70
  • Executive Cabin

    Executive Cabin

    *** Pets are not permitted in cabins. ***
    This cabin is a 2 bedroom cabin. It has a queen bed in one bedroom and 2 double bunks in the second bedroom. It has a fully equipped kitchen and ensuite shower and toilet. The toilet is separate to the bathroom. It has a Spa bath and linen is supplied.

    • Sleeping Maximum
      6
    • Standard Rate
      $145
  • Seaview Cabin

    Seaview Cabin

    *** Pets are not permitted in cabins. ***
    Seaview Cabin is a 2 bedroom cabin with a queen bed in 1 bedroom and 2 double bunks in the second bedroom. It has a fully equipped kitchen,ensuite bathroom and toilet. linen supplied

    • Sleeping Maximum
      6
    • Standard Rate
      $130
    • Min Rate
      $130
  • Ensuite Cabin

    Ensuite Cabin

    *** Pets are not permitted in cabins. ***
    Ensuite cabins have 1 x double or 1 x double bed and 3 single beds as a triple bunk. Fully equipped kitchen, ensuite shower and toilet. Linen fully supplied

    * Rate is based on two persons, there is an additional fee of $15 per extra adult and $11 per extra child per night.

    Book Online
    • Sleeping Maximum
      5
    • Standard Rate
      $90
  • Modified Unit

    Modified Unit

    *** Pets are not permitted in cabins. ***
    Modified unit has 1 queen bed, modified ensuite shower and toilet with rails etc. Fully equipped kitchen. Linen supplied

    Book Online
    • Sleeping Maximum
      2
    • Standard Rate
      $90
  • Onsite Van

    *** Pets are not permitted in cabins. ***
    On site Caravan with Annexe. Has a double bed, fully equipped kitchen,table & chairs, TV, heating and cooling. Complete Ocean Views. You will have to supply your own linen. Does not have an ensuite shower and toilet.

    Book Online
    • Sleeping Maximum
      2
    • Standard Rate
      $75
  • Park Units

    Park Units

    Park units have 1 queen bed and single beds as a double bunk. Some kitchen facilities. Linen supplied

    * Rate is based on two persons, there is an additional fee of $15 per extra adult and $11 per extra child per night.

    Book Online
    • Sleeping Maximum
      4
    • Standard Rate
      $65

Our Location

Review Park Cancel

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5

Cancel

Edithburgh Caravan Park

User Reviews (10) Write A Review

4.5
Out of 5
  • 4.6
    Location
  • 4.4
    Facilities
  • 4.6
    Cleanliness
  • 4.4
    Service
  • Des Jul 2016

    4.9
    Out of 5
    We have been coming here several times a year for over 20 years in our own van that is kept in the storage area and have never had a problem, with anything,most permanents are lovely, the camp kitchen has to be best in Aust . We have been to Cooktown Darwin Perth and everywhere in between and never seen better, have had to leave early and always been given credit for next trip no questions asked, We even turn the camp kitchen into a craft centre and have always felt very welcome . Love the place ,
  • Narelle Jan 2016

    4.8
    Out of 5
    Be prepared for very windy weather, but the park itself is great! Fantastic modern clean amenities- best we've seen in a caravan park. Spacious sites which the park managers try hard to keep green throughout summer. Had lots of fun catching fish from the jetty and enjoyed the ocean views. If your not keen on cleaning your catch, the friendly Pelicans will gladly dine on any donations!
  • Regina Sep 2015

    2.4
    Out of 5
    Stayed in a Seaview Cabin . Very disappointing, the couch had no support and very low, it was like sitting on a boards. Manager said they were on order but that didn't help me as I am a senior with a back problem - there was only hard chairs to sit on. (I would not have booked there if I knew there was not a comfortable couch to sit on.) There are also permanent residents living there - some who seem to be in a culture of drinking and vulgar swearing. We were woken in the early morning on a couple of occasions. I would not bring children there unless this has been addressed by the Manager. If you want something decent to sit, don't go unless they have been replaced. We had to cut our stay short, back pain unbearable. Manager did not offer any refund or discounted price for remaining days. For what they charge for a night there, this is not good enough. Not happy.
    Response from Edithburgh Caravan Park
    Hi, many apologies that you were not happy with your stay at Edithburgh, as you mentioned we have ordered new lounges and are awaiting their arrival. To address your other issues we were not informed of any noise from our permanent residents until your departure, if we had of known earlier about the problem we would have addressed it immediately and now have done so. As you departed early you have a credit on your account for your last 2 nights, this may be used if you would like to return
  • Jeff Aug 2015

    5.0
    Out of 5
    I just made a booking with Russell and Sophie. They were very prompt, friendly and professional !! Our family plus our Mates have stayed at Edithburgh Caravan Park several times and are very much looking forward to our next trip back there. Jeff R - Adelaide
  • Alison Nov 2014

    4.9
    Out of 5
    Just stayed at the park - booked by chance. Fantastic!! Loved everything about it & the locals were so friendly. Amenities basic however anything else would be overkill. Will definitely be back!
Show All Reviews

Write A Review