Glendambo Hotel Motel and Caravan Park

Stuart Highway, Glendambo, SOUTH AUSTRALIA View Map

3.2
Out of 5
3.2 out of 5 stars

Welcome to Glendambo Hotel Motel and Caravan Park. We are situated in Glendambo, South Australia.
Some of our key features include: A resident manager, swimming pool, kiosk, large sites for RV’s, wheelchair access, sites available for short stay, STD phone and more…
We have accommodation available to suit all holiday makers; you won’t be disappointed.
Note: Dogs are allowed in caravan and camping ground

This range includes the following, suitable for caravans or camping: Powered sites, Unpowered sites.
This park is perfect for families, overnight stays and travellers of all ages. We hope you enjoy your holiday whether it be a short stay or a getaway Glendambo Hotel Motel and Caravan Park is the ideal place for you to visit. Stop and take the time out to absorb the surroundings and great atmosphere.
Come stay relax and enjoy!

Available Park Features

  • 40
    Number of powered sites
  • 60
    Number of unpowered sites
  • 0
    Number of on-site cabins/caravans
  • Pet Friendly
  • Swimming Pool
  • Resident Manager
  • Sites Available for Short Stay
  • Kiosk
  • Hot showers
  • Washing Machines
  • Dryers
  • STD Phone
  • Large Sites for RVs
  • Wheelchair Access
Show All Features

Email Enquiry

Thanks for your enquiry!

A representative from Glendambo Hotel Motel and Caravan Park will be in touch.

Send another enquiry

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

  • To

Accommodation Options

Tents

Tents (2 options)

Starting From
$17
  • Powered site

    • Standard Rate
      $21
  • Unpowered site

    • Standard Rate
      $17

Our Location

Review Park Cancel

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5
    • 0 / 5

Cancel

Glendambo Hotel Motel and Caravan Park

User Reviews (4) Write A Review

3.2
Out of 5
  • 3.5
    Location
  • 3.1
    Facilities
  • 3.1
    Cleanliness
  • 3.1
    Service
  • James Sep 2016

    1.8
    Out of 5
    We bought a van after staying here. One item on the hotel menu and it was inedible. Room average. Big disappointment was leaving behind new RMWilliams coat which management promised to post . We sent large self addressed envelope and postage . The nominated post office did not receive the parcel and no records of it. It was not sent. Avoid Glendambo if possible and do not leave behind possessions.
    Response from Glendambo Hotel Motel and Caravan Park
    Hello James and sorry to hear that you have still not received your jacket after 6 or so weeks and that you have followed through on your threat to slander our business as a consequence of Australia Post losing your parcel. Please be assured that we will no not be sending items back to travellers in future as a consequence of your ridiculous actions, now all items will be left here for collection, to ensure we are not left in this position again.
  • nicole Aug 2014

    2.1
    Out of 5
    This particular night had to pay 28 dollars per person for a buffet with empty bain marie containers with no other choice of a menu. Arrived at 7 dont close till 8. No TV in rooms and still have to pay top dollar for a standard room.
  • Kerry Dec 2013

    4.0
    Out of 5
    Great place to stop, unfortunately was very windy when we were there, but the facilities were good and very friendly service. will stop there again next time.
  • christine Feb 2013

    5.0
    Out of 5
    stuck out in the never never fantastic

Write A Review